Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

A Simple Favour

Rating: M
Length: 117 mins
Cast: Anna Kendrick, Blake Lively, Eric Johnson, Henry Golding, Jean Smart
Session Times:

Mon 17th Sep: 10:30am  1:00pm  6:00pm  8:30pm  
Tue 18th Sep: 10:30am  1:00pm  6:00pm  8:30pm  
Wed 19th Sep: 10:30am  1:00pm  6:00pm  8:30pm  
Thu 20th Sep: 12:45pm  4:30pm  9:00pm  
Fri 21st Sep: 12:45pm  4:30pm  9:00pm  
Sat 22nd Sep: 2:00pm  4:00pm  9:00pm  
Sun 23rd Sep: 2:00pm  4:00pm  9:00pm  
Mon 24th Sep: 2:00pm  4:00pm  9:00pm  
Tue 25th Sep: 2:00pm  4:00pm  9:00pm  
Wed 26th Sep: 2:00pm  4:00pm  9:00pm  

A stylish post-modern film noir centered around Stephanie, a mommy blogger who seeks to uncover the truth behind her best friend Emily’s sudden disappearance from their small town. Stephanie is joined by Emily’s husband Sean in this thriller filled with twists and betrayals, secrets and revelations, love and loyalty, murder and revenge.

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format