Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

Bad Times at the El Royale

Rating: MA15+
Length: 141 mins
Cast: Jeff Bridges, Cynthia Erivo, Dakota Johnson, Jon Hamm, Cailee Spaeny, Lewis Pullman, Chris Hemsworth
Session Times:

Mon 15th Oct: 1:00pm  3:40pm  6:15pm  9:05pm  
Tue 16th Oct: 1:00pm  3:40pm  6:15pm  8:55pm  
Wed 17th Oct: 1:00pm  3:40pm  6:15pm  8:55pm  
Thu 18th Oct: 12:20pm  3:10pm  6:10pm  9:00pm  
Fri 19th Oct: 12:20pm  3:10pm  6:10pm  9:00pm  
Sat 20th Oct: 12:30pm  3:10pm  6:15pm  9:20pm  
Sun 21st Oct: 12:30pm  3:10pm  6:15pm  9:20pm  
Mon 22nd Oct: 12:20pm  3:10pm  6:10pm  9:00pm  
Tue 23rd Oct: 12:20pm  3:10pm  6:10pm  9:00pm  
Wed 24th Oct: 1:00pm  

Seven strangers, each with a secret to bury, meet at Lake Tahoe’s El Royale, a rundown hotel with a dark past. Over the course of one fateful night, everyone will have a last shot at redemption… before everything goes to hell.

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format