Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

On the Basis of Sex

Rating: M
Length: 120 mins
Cast: Felicity Jones, Armie Hammer, Kathy Bates, Justin Theroux
Session Times:

Mon 18th Feb: 10:30am  1:15pm  6:20pm  
Tue 19th Feb: 10:30am  1:15pm  6:20pm  
Wed 20th Feb: 10:30am  1:15pm  6:20pm  
Thu 21st Feb: 10:30am  1:00pm  8:50pm  
Fri 22nd Feb: 10:30am  1:00pm  8:50pm  
Sat 23rd Feb: 10:30am  1:00pm  8:50pm  
Sun 24th Feb: 10:30am  1:00pm  8:50pm  
Mon 25th Feb: 10:30am  1:00pm  8:50pm  
Tue 26th Feb: 10:30am  1:00pm  8:50pm  
Wed 27th Feb: 10:30am  1:00pm  8:50pm  

The inspiring true story of Ruth Bader Ginsberg. This stirring drama charts Ruth’s heroic journey as she becomes one of the first women to attend Harvard Law School, raises a family alongside her loving husband Marty, and brings a case before the US Supreme Court in an effort to overturn more than a century of gender discrimination.

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format