Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

The Angry Birds Movie 2

Rating: PG (Mild crude humour & coarse language)
Length: 97 mins
Cast: Jason Sudeikis, Josh Gad, Leslie Jones, Bill Hader, Rachel Bloom, Awkwafina, Sterling K. Brown, Eugenio Derbez, Danny McBride, Peter Dinklage, Zach Woods, Pete Davidson, Dove Cameron, Lil Rel Howery, Beck Bennett, Nicki Minaj, Brooklynn Prince
Session Times:

Mon 16th Sep: 10:30am  1:00pm  4:00pm  6:15pm  
Tue 17th Sep: 10:30am  1:00pm  4:00pm  6:15pm  
Wed 18th Sep: 10:30am  1:00pm  4:00pm  6:15pm  
Thu 19th Sep: 10:30am  1:00pm  4:45pm  6:40pm  
Fri 20th Sep: 10:30am  1:00pm  4:30pm  6:40pm  
Sat 21st Sep: 9:30am  11:45am  1:55pm  4:00pm  6:10pm  
Sun 22nd Sep: 9:30am  11:45am  1:55pm  4:00pm  6:10pm  
Mon 23rd Sep: 9:30am  11:45am  1:55pm  4:00pm  6:10pm  
Tue 24th Sep: 9:30am  11:45am  1:55pm  4:00pm  6:10pm  
Wed 25th Sep: 9:30am  11:45am  1:55pm  4:00pm  6:10pm  

When a new threat emerges that puts both Bird and Pig Island in danger, Red, Chuck, Bomb, and Mighty Eagle recruit Chuck’s sister Silver and team up with pigs Leonard, his assistant Courtney, and techpig Garry to forge an unsteady truce and form an unlikely superteam to save their homes.

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format