Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

Crazy Rich Asians

Rating: PG
Length: 120 mins
Cast: Henry Golding, Constance Wu, Michelle Yeoh, Awkwafina, Ken Jeong
Session Times:

Mon 17th Sep: 10:30am  12:45pm  3:30pm  8:30pm  
Tue 18th Sep: 10:30am  12:45pm  3:30pm  6:00pm  8:30pm  
Wed 19th Sep: 10:30am  12:45pm  3:30pm  6:00pm  8:30pm  
Thu 20th Sep: 1:30pm  9:00pm  
Fri 21st Sep: 1:30pm  9:00pm  
Sat 22nd Sep: 4:15pm  9:00pm  
Sun 23rd Sep: 4:15pm  9:00pm  
Mon 24th Sep: 4:15pm  9:00pm  
Tue 25th Sep: 4:15pm  9:00pm  
Wed 26th Sep: 4:15pm  9:00pm  

The story follows native New Yorker Rachel Chu as she accompanies her longtime boyfriend, Nick Young, to his best friend’s wedding in Singapore. Excited about visiting Asia for the first time but nervous about meeting Nick’s family, Rachel is unprepared to learn that Nick has neglected to mention a few key details about his life.
It turns out that he is not only the scion of one of the country’s wealthiest families but also one of its most sought-after bachelors. Being on Nick’s arm puts a target on Rachel’s back, with jealous socialites and, worse, Nick’s own disapproving mother taking aim. And it soon becomes clear that while money can’t buy love, it can definitely complicate things.

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format