Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

Downton Abbey

Rating: PG (Mild themes)
Length: 120 mins
Cast: Hugh Bonneville, Jim Carter, Michelle Dockery, Elizabeth McGovern, Maggie Smith, Imelda Staunton, Penelope Wilton
Session Times:

Mon 16th Sep: 10:30am  1:00pm  3:30pm  6:00pm  8:45pm  
Tue 17th Sep: 10:30am  1:00pm  3:30pm  6:15pm  8:45pm  
Wed 18th Sep: 10:30am  1:00pm  3:30pm  6:15pm  8:45pm  
Thu 19th Sep: 10:30am  12:40pm  2:20pm  6:20pm  8:50pm  
Fri 20th Sep: 10:30am  12:40pm  2:20pm  6:20pm  8:50pm  
Sat 21st Sep: 10:20am  1:30pm  6:15pm  8:45pm  
Sun 22nd Sep: 10:20am  1:30pm  6:15pm  8:45pm  
Mon 23rd Sep: 10:20am  1:30pm  6:15pm  8:45pm  
Tue 24th Sep: 10:20am  1:30pm  6:15pm  8:45pm  
Wed 25th Sep: 10:20am  1:30pm  6:15pm  8:45pm  

The television series Downton Abbey followed the lives of the Crawley family and the servants who worked for them at the turn of the 20th century in an Edwardian English country house. Over its 6 seasons, the series garnered 3 Golden Globe Awards, 15 Primetime Emmy Awards, 69 Emmy nominations in total, making Downton Abbey the most nominated non-US television show in the history of the Emmys – even earning a Special BAFTA award and a Guinness World Record for the highest critically rated TV show along the way.

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format