Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

Hotel Transylvania 3

Rating: PG
Length: 97 mins
Cast: Adam Sandler, Selena Gomez, Andy Samberg, Kevin James, Fran Drescher, Steve Buschemi, Molly Shannon, David Spade, Keegan-Michael Key, Mel Brooks
Session Times:

Mon 16th Jul: 10:30am  3:30pm  
Tue 17th Jul: 10:30am  3:30pm  6:15pm  
Wed 18th Jul: 10:30am  3:30pm  6:15pm  
Thu 19th Jul: 3:30pm  
Fri 20th Jul: 3:30pm  
Sat 21st Jul: 10:30am  3:30pm  
Sun 22nd Jul: 10:30am  3:30pm  
Mon 23rd Jul: 3:30pm  
Tue 24th Jul: 3:30pm  
Wed 25th Jul: 3:30pm  

Join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from providing everyone else’s vacation at the hotel. It’s smooth sailing for the Drac Pack as the monsters indulge in all of the shipboard fun the cruise has to offer, from monster volleyball to exotic excursions, and catching up on their moon tans. But the dream vacation turns into a nightmare when Mavis realizes Drac has fallen for the mysterious captain of the ship, Ericka, who hides a dangerous secret that could destroy all of monsterkind.

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format