Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

The Lion King

Rating: PG (Mild themes & violence)
Length: 118 mins
Cast: Donald Glover, Seth Rogen, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Alfre Woodard, Billy Eichner, John Kani, John Oliver, Beyoncé Knowles-Carter, James Earl Jones
Session Times:

Mon 22nd Jul: 10:30am  1:15pm  3:45pm  6:20pm  8:30pm  9:00pm  
Tue 23rd Jul: 10:30am  1:15pm  3:45pm  6:30pm  8:30pm  9:10pm  
Wed 24th Jul: 10:30am  1:15pm  3:45pm  6:30pm  8:30pm  9:10pm  
Thu 25th Jul: 10:30am  1:15pm  3:45pm  6:30pm  8:30pm  9:00pm  
Fri 26th Jul: 10:30am  1:15pm  3:45pm  6:30pm  8:30pm  9:00pm  
Sat 27th Jul: 10:30am  1:15pm  3:50pm  6:30pm  8:30pm  9:00pm  
Sun 28th Jul: 10:30am  1:15pm  3:50pm  6:30pm  8:30pm  
Mon 29th Jul: 10:30am  1:15pm  3:45pm  6:20pm  8:50pm  
Tue 30th Jul: 10:30am  1:15pm  3:45pm  6:30pm  8:30pm  9:00pm  
Wed 31st Jul: 10:30am  1:15pm  3:45pm  6:30pm  8:30pm  9:00pm  

Director Jon Favreau’s all-new “The Lion King” journeys to the African savanna where a future king is born. Simba idolizes his father, King Mufasa, and takes to heart his own royal destiny. But not everyone in the kingdom celebrates the new cub’s arrival. Scar, Mufasa’s brother – and former heir to the throne – has plans of his own. The battle for Pride Rock is ravaged with betrayal, tragedy and drama, ultimately resulting in Simba’s exile. With help from a curious pair of newfound friends, Simba will have to figure out how to grow up and take back what is rightfully his.

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format