Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

Peter Rabbit

Rating: PG (Mild themes and violence)
Length: 95 mins
Cast: James Corden, Fayssal Bazzi, Domhnall Gleeson, Sia, Colin Moody, Sam Neill, Margot Robbie, Elizabeth Debicki, Daisy Ridley, Rose Byrne
Session Times:

Mon 23rd Apr: 10:30am  4:00pm  
Tue 24th Apr: 10:30am  4:00pm  
Wed 25th Apr: 1:30pm  4:00pm  
Thu 26th Apr: 10:30am  
Fri 27th Apr: 10:30am  6:40pm  
Sat 28th Apr: 10:30am  6:40pm  
Sun 29th Apr: 10:30am  6:40pm  
Mon 30th Apr: 10:30am  
Tue 1st May: 10:30am  6:40pm  
Wed 2nd May: 1:30pm  6:40pm  

Feature adaptation of Beatrix Potter’s classic tale of a rebellious rabbit trying to sneak into a farmer’s vegetable garden.

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format