Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

Skyscraper

Rating: M
Length: 103 mins
Cast: Dwayne Johnson, Neve Campbell, Chin Han, Noah Taylor, Roland Møller, Byron Mann, Pablo Schreiber, Hannah Quinlivan
Session Times:

Mon 16th Jul: 10:30am  12:30pm  6:15pm  9:00pm  
Tue 17th Jul: 10:30am  12:30pm  6:15pm  9:00pm  
Wed 18th Jul: 10:30am  12:30pm  6:15pm  9:00pm  
Thu 19th Jul: 1:15pm  4:00pm  8:50pm  
Fri 20th Jul: 1:15pm  4:00pm  8:50pm  
Sat 21st Jul: 4:00pm  8:50pm  
Sun 22nd Jul: 4:00pm  8:50pm  
Mon 23rd Jul: 1:15pm  4:00pm  8:50pm  
Tue 24th Jul: 1:15pm  4:00pm  8:50pm  
Wed 25th Jul: 1:15pm  4:00pm  8:50pm  

Will Sawyer is a former FBI Hostage Rescue Team leader and U.S. war veteran, who now assesses security for skyscrapers. On assignment in China he finds the tallest, safest building in the world suddenly ablaze, and he’s been framed for it. A wanted man on the run, Will must find those responsible, clear his name and somehow rescue his family who is trapped inside the building… above the fire line.

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format