Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Rating: M (Action violence)
Length: 129 mins
Cast: Tom Holland, Samuel L. Jackson, Zendaya, Cobie Smulders, Jon Favreau, JB Smoove, Jacob Batalon, Martin Starr, Marisa Tomei, Jake Gyllenhaal
Session Times:

Mon 22nd Jul: 1:00pm  3:30pm  8:55pm  
Tue 23rd Jul: 1:00pm  3:30pm  6:20pm  9:10pm  
Wed 24th Jul: 1:00pm  3:30pm  6:20pm  9:10pm  
Thu 25th Jul: 3:30pm  6:30pm  
Fri 26th Jul: 3:30pm  6:30pm  
Sat 27th Jul: 3:30pm  6:30pm  
Sun 28th Jul: 3:30pm  6:30pm  9:00pm  
Mon 29th Jul: 3:30pm  9:00pm  
Tue 30th Jul: 3:30pm  6:30pm  
Wed 31st Jul: 3:30pm  6:30pm  

Our friendly neighbourhood Super Hero decides to join his best friends Ned, MJ, and the rest of the gang on a European vacation. However, Peter’s plan to leave super heroics behind for a few weeks are quickly scrapped when he begrudgingly agrees to help Nick Fury uncover the mystery of several elemental creature attacks, creating havoc across the continent!

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format