Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

Teen Titans Go! to the Movies

Rating: PG
Length: 100 mins
Cast: Nicolas Cage, Kristen Bell, Will Arnett, Tara Strong, Greg Cipes, Khary Payton
Session Times:

Mon 17th Sep: 3:30pm  
Tue 18th Sep: 3:30pm  
Wed 19th Sep: 3:30pm  
Thu 20th Sep: 4:20pm  
Fri 21st Sep: 4:20pm  
Sat 22nd Sep: 9:30am  4:15pm  
Sun 23rd Sep: 9:30am  4:15pm  
Mon 24th Sep: 9:30am  4:15pm  
Tue 25th Sep: 9:30am  4:15pm  
Wed 26th Sep: 9:30am  4:15pm  

It seems to the Teens that all the major superheroes out there are starring in their own movies – everyone but the Teen Titans, that is! But de facto leader Robin is determined to remedy the situation and be seen as a star instead of a sidekick. If only they could get the hottest Hollywood film director to notice them. With a few madcap ideas and a song in their heart, the Teen Titans head to Tinsel Town, certain to pull off their dream. But when the group is radically misdirected by a seriously Super-Villain and his maniacal plan to take over the Earth, things really go awry. The team finds their friendship and their fighting spirit failing, putting the very fate of the Teen Titans themselves on the line!

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format