Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

The Current War

Rating: M

Length: 102 mins
Cast: Benedict Cumberbatch, Tom Holland, Nicholas Hoult, Michael Shannon, Tuppence Middleton

Thomas Edison and George Westinghouse, the greatest inventors of the industrial age engage in a battle of technology and ideas that will determine whose electrical system will power the new century.

Session Times:

Mon 6th Jul:
10:10am  1:30pm  7:20pm  
Tue 7th Jul:
10:10am  1:30pm  7:20pm  
Wed 8th Jul:
Thu 9th Jul:
Fri 10th Jul:
Sat 11th Jul:
Sun 12th Jul:
Mon 13th Jul:
Tue 14th Jul:
Wed 15th Jul:

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format