Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Rating: M
Length: 123 mins
Cast: Lily James, Jessica Brown Findlay, Matthew Goode
Session Times:

Mon 21st May: 10:30am  1:10pm  6:50pm  
Tue 22nd May: 10:30am  1:10pm  6:50pm  
Wed 23rd May: 10:30am  1:10pm  6:50pm  
Thu 24th May: 10:30am  3:30pm  6:15pm  
Fri 25th May: 10:30am  1:00pm  3:30pm  6:15pm  
Sat 26th May: 3:30pm  6:15pm  
Sun 27th May: 3:30pm  6:15pm  
Mon 28th May: 10:30am  1:00pm  3:30pm  
Tue 29th May: 10:30am  1:00pm  3:30pm  6:15pm  
Wed 30th May: 10:30am  1:00pm  3:30pm  6:15pm  

London, 1946. Juliet, a charismatic and free-spirited writer receives a letter from a member of a mysterious literary club started in Nazi-occupied Guernsey. Her curiosity piqued, Juliet decides to visit the island. There she meets the delightfully eccentric members of the Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, including Dawsey, the rugged and intriguing farmer who wrote her the letter. As the secrets from their wartime past unfold, Juliet’s growing attachment to the island, the book club and her affection for Dawsey will change the course of her life forever.

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format