Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

Incredibles 2

Rating: PG (Mild themes, animated violence and coarse language.)
Length: 118 mins
Cast: Holly Hunter, Craig T. Nelson, Sarah Vowell, Huck Milner, Samuel L. Jackson
Session Times:

Mon 18th Jun: 10:30am  1:00pm  3:45pm  6:15pm  8:45pm  
Tue 19th Jun: 10:30am  1:00pm  3:45pm  6:30pm  8:30pm  
Wed 20th Jun: 10:30am  1:00pm  3:45pm  6:15pm  8:30pm  
Thu 21st Jun: 10:30am  12:30pm  3:30pm  6:15pm  8:15pm  
Fri 22nd Jun: 10:30am  12:30pm  3:30pm  6:15pm  8:15pm  
Sat 23rd Jun: 10:30am  1:15pm  3:50pm  6:15pm  8:15pm  
Sun 24th Jun: 10:30am  1:15pm  3:50pm  6:15pm  8:15pm  
Mon 25th Jun: 10:30am  12:30pm  3:30pm  6:15pm  8:15pm  
Tue 26th Jun: 10:30am  12:30pm  3:30pm  6:15pm  8:15pm  
Wed 27th Jun: 10:30am  12:50pm  3:30pm  6:15pm  8:15pm  

Helen Parr is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, while Bob navigates the day-to-day heroics of “normal” life at home with Violet, Dash and baby Jack-Jack – whose superpowers are about to be discovered. Their mission is derailed, however, when a new villain emerges with a brilliant and dangerous plot that threatens everything. But the Parrs don’t shy away from a challenge, especially with Frozone by their side. That’s what makes this family so Incredible.

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format