Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

The Invisible Man

Rating: MA15+

Length: 124 mins
Cast: Elisabeth Moss, Aldis Hodge, Storm Reid, Harriet Dyer, Oliver Jackson-Cohen

Trapped in a violent, controlling relationship with a wealthy and brilliant scientist, Cecilia Kass escapes in the dead of night and disappears into hiding, aided by her sister, their childhood friend and his teenage daughter.

But when Cecilia’s abusive ex commits suicide and leaves her a generous portion of his vast fortune, Cecilia suspects his death was a hoax. As a series of eerie coincidences turns lethal, threatening the lives of those she loves, Cecilia’s sanity begins to unravel as she desperately tries to prove that she is being hunted by someone nobody can see.

Session Times:

Mon 6th Jul:
4:00pm  6:45pm  
Tue 7th Jul:
Wed 8th Jul:
Thu 9th Jul:
Fri 10th Jul:
Sat 11th Jul:
Sun 12th Jul:
Mon 13th Jul:
Tue 14th Jul:
Wed 15th Jul:

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format