Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

The Mummy

Rating: M (Supernatural themes, violence and sustained threat)
Length: 110 mins
Cast: Tom Cruise, Sofia Boutella, Russell Crowe
Session Times:

Mon 19th Jun: 12:30pm  3:40pm  6:30pm  
Tue 20th Jun: 12:30pm  3:40pm  6:30pm  
Wed 21st Jun: 12:30pm  4:30pm  6:30pm  
Thu 22nd Jun: 1:00pm  4:10pm  9:15pm  
Fri 23rd Jun: 1:00pm  4:10pm  9:15pm  
Sat 24th Jun: 1:30pm  9:15pm  
Sun 25th Jun: 1:30pm  9:15pm  
Mon 26th Jun: 1:00pm  4:10pm  9:15pm  
Tue 27th Jun: 1:00pm  4:10pm  9:15pm  
Wed 28th Jun: 1:00pm  4:10pm  9:15pm  

An ancient princess is awakened from her crypt beneath the desert, bringing with her malevolence grown over millennia, and terrors that defy human comprehension

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format