Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

Rating: MA15+ (Strong horror themes & violence)
Length: 112 mins
Cast: Vera Farmiga, Patrick Wilson, Ruairi O’Connor, Sarah Catherine Hook, Julian Hilliard

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It reveals a chilling story of terror, murder and unknown evil that shocked even experienced real-life paranormal investigators Ed and Lorraine Warren. One of the most sensational cases from their files, it starts with a fight for the soul of a young boy, then takes them beyond anything they’d ever seen before, to mark the first time in U.S. history that a murder suspect would claim demonic possession as a defense.

Session Times:

Mon 21st Jun:
1:45pm  4:10pm  8:55pm  
Tue 22nd Jun:
Wed 23rd Jun:
Thu 24th Jun:
Fri 25th Jun:
Sat 26th Jun:
Sun 27th Jun:
Mon 28th Jun:
Tue 29th Jun:
Wed 30th Jun:

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format