Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

Peter Rabbit 2

Rating: G (Very mild themes & violence)
Length: 93 mins
Cast: Rose Byrne, Domhnall Gleeson, David Oyelowo, Elizabeth Debicki, Margot Robbie, James Corden

In Peter Rabbit 2, the lovable rogue is back. Bea, Thomas, and the rabbits have created a makeshift family, but despite his best efforts, Peter can’t seem to shake his mischievous reputation. Adventuring out of the garden, Peter finds himself in a world where his mischief is appreciated, but when his family risks everything to come looking for him, Peter must figure out what kind of bunny he wants to be.

Session Times:

Mon 12th Apr:
9:30am  11:50am  2:10pm  4:20pm  6:30pm  
Tue 13th Apr:
9:30am  11:50am  2:10pm  4:20pm  6:30pm  
Wed 14th Apr:
Thu 15th Apr:
Fri 16th Apr:
Sat 17th Apr:
Sun 18th Apr:
Mon 19th Apr:
Tue 20th Apr:
Wed 21st Apr:

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format