Melbourne's Best Movie Prices
Croydon Cinemas

Croydon Cinemas

A Quiet Place Part II

Rating: M (Horror themes & violence)
Length: 97 mins
Cast: Emily Blunt, Cillian Murphy, Millicent Simmonds, Noah Jupe

Following the deadly events at home, the Abbott family (Emily Blunt, Millicent Simmonds, Noah Jupe) must now face the terrors of the outside world as they continue their fight for survival in silence. Forced to venture into the unknown, they quickly realize that the creatures that hunt by sound are not the only threats that lurk beyond the sand path.

Session Times:

Mon 21st Jun:
11:00am  4:15pm  6:20pm  8:55pm  
Tue 22nd Jun:
Wed 23rd Jun:
Thu 24th Jun:
Fri 25th Jun:
Sat 26th Jun:
Sun 27th Jun:
Mon 28th Jun:
Tue 29th Jun:
Wed 30th Jun:

Official Trailer

Subscribe to Croydon Cinemas E News Weekly

* indicates required
Email Format